Tchaikovsky: The 6 Symphonies

Philharmonia Orchestra

Tchaikovsky: Complete Symphonies; 1812 Overture, March Slave; Romeo and Juliet Concert Overture; Nutcracker Suite

Chicago Symphony Orchestra, Claudio Abbado,
Michael Tilson Thomas, London Symphony Orchestra
The Philharmonia Orchestra, Pinchas Zukerman

[This set] has the exuberant Michael Tilson Thomas conducting either the virtuosic London Symphony Orchestra or the voluptuous Philharmonia in Manfred, plus three of the four suites.

- James Leonard, AllMusic Review

Stay in Touch


Social Media