Now on iTunes: Keeping Score

Jan 19, 2016

The complete series of Keeping Score is now available on iTunes. Keeping Score, created by Michael Tilson Thomas with the San Francisco Symphony, explores the music and life of great composers.

Explore Keeping Score now

Download on iTunes:
Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 4
Beethoven’s Eroica
Stravinsky’s The Rite of Spring
Copland and the American Sound
Berlioz’s Symphonie fantastique
Ives’s Holidays Symphony
Shostakovich’s Symphony No. 5
Mahler’s Origins
Mahler’s Legacy

Stay in Touch


Social Media